Calendar Events and News

2018

08 Jan Monday first day of school

20 Jan Saturday Open Day

22 Feb Thursday Parents Social Evening (pls RSVP by 16 February)

23 Feb Friday INSET (school closed for children)

19-22 March Monday-Thursday Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your sessions)

29 March Thursday City Farm Trip (parents are welcome to join please let us know if you will be coming)* pls note this is an indicative date subject to weather and farm availability, the actual trip date will be notified to parents closer to the time

03 April Tuesday INSET (school closed for children)

21 April Saturday Open Day

24 May Thursday Parents Social Evening (pls RSVP by 18 May)

29 June Friday School Picnic* pls note this is an indicative date subject to weather, the actual trip date will be notified to parents closer to the time

23-26 July Monday-Thursday Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your sessions)

27 July Friday INSET (school closed for children)

August Fire station visit* the actual trip date will be notified to parents closer to the time

28 Aug Tuesday INSET (school closed for children)

08 Sept Saturday Open Day

25 Oct Thursday Parents Social Evening (pls RSVP by 19 Oct)

26-29 Nov Monday-Thursday Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your sessions)

14 Dec Friday Children’s Winter Party parents welcome from 4pm

21 Dec Friday INSET (school closed for children)

24 Dec-06 Jan Christmas Closure

2019
07 Jan Monday First day of School