Calendar Events and News

*Dear Parents, if you have not received the School’s Wall Calendar which incl. the following dates, please let us know so we can give you a copy!

22 Dec – 06 Jan School Winter Closure

2019

07 Jan Mon First Day back to School (after winter closure)

21 Jan Mon: Special Visitor’s Day

09 Feb Sat: Open Day Event (workshop details tbc)

25-28 Feb Mon-Thurs: Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your session)

04 March Mon: INSET school closed for children

15 March Fri: deadline for RSVP Parents’ Social Evening

21 March Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening

18 Apr Thurs: Indicative Date for City Farm Trip (details tbc – parents are welcome please let us know if you will be coming)

13 May Mon: Special Visitor’s Day

25 May Sat: Open Day Event (workshop details tbc)

17-20 June Mon-Thurs: Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your session)

21 June Fri: INSET school closed for children

27 June Thurs: Indicative Date for Fire Station Trip (details tbc – parents are welcome please let us know if you will be coming)

03 July Wed: Special Visitor’s Day

12 July Fri: Indicative Date for Summer Picnic (details tbc – parents and alumni are welcome please let us know if you will be coming)

12 July Fri: deadline for RSVP Parents’ Social Evening

18 July Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening

16 Aug Fri: INSET school closed for children

19-23 Aug Mon-Fri: School Summer Closure

27 Aug Tue: First Day back to School (after summer closure)

09 Sept Mon: Special Visitor’s Day

28 Sept Sat: Open Day Event (workshop details tbc)

11 Oct Fri: deadline for RSVP Parents’ Social Evening

17 Oct Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening

25 Oct Fri: INSET school closed for children

06 Nov Wed: Special Visitor’s Day

11-14 Nov Mon-Thurs: Parent Teacher Chats (pls book your session)

19 Dec Thurs: Children’s Winter Party (parents are welcome from 4pm please let us know if you will be coming)

24 Dec Tue: INSET school closed for children

nb: School Winter Closure will be for one week in Jan 2020