Calendar Events and News

*Dear Parents, if you have not received the School’s Wall Calendar which includes the following dates, please let us know so we can give you a copy!

2020

01 Jan Wed: Public Holiday School closed

02-03 Jan Thurs-Fri: School Winter Closure

06 Jan Thurs: First Day of School (after winter closure)

08 Feb Sat: School Open Day (pls look out for events on our open day e.g. workshops)

24-28 Feb Mon-Fri: Parent Teacher Chats

02 Mar Mon: INSET School closed for children

20 Mar Fri: Mother’s Day Breakfast

26 Mar Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening

09 Apr Thurs: School Farm Trip (date tbc subject to weather and availability)

10 Apr Fri: Good Friday Bank Holiday School closed

13 Apr Mon: Easter Monday Bank Holiday School closed

08 May Fri: Bank Holiday School closed

16 May Sat: School Open Day

25 May Mon: Bank Holiday School closed

19 Jun Fri: Father’s Day Breakfast

22-26 Jun Mon-Fri: Parent Teacher Chats CANCELLED

29 Jun Mon: INSET School closed for children CANCELLED AND SCHOOL WILL BE OPEN FOR CHILDREN

01 Jul Wed: School Fire Station Trip (date tbc subject to weather and availability) CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19 POLICIES AND PROCEDURES

17 Jul Fri: School Picnic CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19 POLICIES AND PROCEDURES 

30 Jul Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening online on Zoom invites will be sent closer to the time

21 Aug Fri: INSET School closed for children

24-28 Aug Mon-Fri: School Summer Closure

31 Aug Mon: Bank Holiday School closed

26 Sep Sat: School Open Day online on Zoom pls write in to receive dial in details

22 Oct Thurs: Parents’ Social Evening

23 Oct Fri: INSET School closed for children

16-20 Nov Mon-Fri: Parent Teacher Chats

17 Dec Thurs: Children’s Winter Party

24 Dec Thurs: INSET School closed for children

25 Dec Fri: Bank Holiday School closed

28-31 Dec Mon-Thurs: School Winter Closure

2021

01 Jan Fri: Bank Holiday School closed

04 Jan Mon: School Winter Closure

05 Jan Tue: First Day of School (after winter closure)